iPad App Paper – Tool Time Thursday

20120711-184955.jpgIt’s Thursday, so that means I’m going to be sharing a tool with you that I enjoy using for marketing. Today, I’m going to talk a little about Paper, an iPad application by FiftyThree. This is actually the app I’ve been using for the images in my posts this week.

Paper allows you to make journals where you can handwrite and doodle all of your big ideas. You can purchase all different art tools to make your creations beautiful! If you like to physically write thing down, but also have them accessible in your digital world, this is a great solution.

The app is free and comes with one pen, you can purchase other art supplies for $1.99 each (or $6.99 for the bundle).

I like it because you can easily share your creations directly from the application in the form of a jpeg. Super easy for a little late night blogging on the sofa!! So, if you’re an iPad user, check it out. And, if you have an app you like more, I’d love to know about it!

PS – this isn’t an ad (although I wish it was!) I’m just writing this because I love the product!

Tags: , ,

About Donna Queza

I'm an optimist grounded in realism. That's what I love about working on the web -- the possibilities to be creative and distinctive are endless, but there's always a need for those reality-driven, data-fueld folks who make our dreams into realities. I like to think I hover somewhere in the middle - creative, quantifiable internet marketing solutions.

Give me your 2 cents!

