This Blog is Getting Better

I’ve been in a blogging funk. You may or may not have noticed (in my mind everyone has noticed because, in my mind, I’m a very important person!) If you haven’t noticed, pretend you have. My ego is fragile. Well, this funk has basically consisted of me not blogging as much as I’d like. I haven’t felt inspired or creative or maybe I’ve just been lazy… either way, the blog has been a little dismal.

But, that’s all about to change.

Somewhere between fireworks and BBQ (oh, and sangria) I decided that I was going to update the blog with recurring themes. Instead of long posts (which I may still provide now and again), I’m going to focus on fast takeaways, resources and stories of other small business owners and the real tactics that they’re using.

Take a peek to see what’s in store (by the way, Monday is going to be my day off):

So, there you have it. If you’re interested in sharing your marketing struggles or great ideas on the blog, please let me know. I’m looking for small business owners to feature!

Tags: ,

About Donna Queza

I'm an optimist grounded in realism. That's what I love about working on the web -- the possibilities to be creative and distinctive are endless, but there's always a need for those reality-driven, data-fueld folks who make our dreams into realities. I like to think I hover somewhere in the middle - creative, quantifiable internet marketing solutions.

One response to “This Blog is Getting Better”

  1. Christina Dely says :

    I love it! Can’t wait to follow your new blogging schedule!

Give me your 2 cents!

