Thinking Outside the Spreadsheet

If you’ve read my bio, you know I’m a little left brain and a little right. I love data and numbers and analysis but I also like to make them interesting and, well, pretty. That’s why I wanted to share a sneak peek of an action plan I worked on for a client. It takes survey data, demographic information and a SWOT analysis and amps up the interest level.

Displaying data in artistic and creative ways

Does your business need a plan of action? Do you need help with data analysis to find out what’s working ā€” and what’s not ā€” in your business? Give me a call at 562.345.5034 for a FREE 30-minute consultation and we can chat about your needs.

Tags: , , ,

About Donna Queza

I'm an optimist grounded in realism. That's what I love about working on the web -- the possibilities to be creative and distinctive are endless, but there's always a need for those reality-driven, data-fueld folks who make our dreams into realities. I like to think I hover somewhere in the middle - creative, quantifiable internet marketing solutions.

One response to “Thinking Outside the Spreadsheet”

  1. Christina Dely says :

    This looks incredibly thorough. …And of course I love all the colors! You’re amazing šŸ™‚

Give me your 2 cents!

