Dear Blog, I’m Sorry for Neglecting You This Week

I love blogging, I really do. But this week I have left my poor little old blog without anything new and exciting.

Truth is, I cheated on my blog this week. I’ve been reading tons of other blogs and I was even featured on one! If you haven’t checked it out already, make sure to read my interview with the amazing Nailah Blades of Polka Dot Coaching. But, my dear, sweet blog, I promise to make it up to you very soon.

I’ve got some amazing 20-something Business Owners coming up. And I have a guest post on its way from a fabulous graphic designer about branding. Plus, I’m working on a post about Twitter lists and one about website usability. So, you see, I’m not all bad.

In the meantime, check out some of the articles I’ve read this week and be inspired.

Stan Richards’s Unique Management Style:
An in-depth look at how one man built the nation’s largest independent advertising agency on one principle: Creativity doesn’t need a muse. It needs a drill sergeant.

The iPhone App That Finally Got Me To Ditch My Pen & Paper To-Do Lists (At Least For This Week)
As a note – I’m a major hand-written list maker myself, so I could totally relate to this one!

The Only Clout I Care About
A thoughtful perspective on the Klout drama for the great mind of Ted Coine.

Tags: ,

About Donna Queza

I'm an optimist grounded in realism. That's what I love about working on the web -- the possibilities to be creative and distinctive are endless, but there's always a need for those reality-driven, data-fueld folks who make our dreams into realities. I like to think I hover somewhere in the middle - creative, quantifiable internet marketing solutions.

Give me your 2 cents!

