My Twitter Account @DonnaQueza

I was stalking the UnMarketing blog this morning (instead of doing my homework) and came across a post about how much Scott Stratten loves Twitter (if you’re familiar with the blog, you’ll know that a lot of his posts are about this, but I especially liked this one). Anyway, in this particular post, Scott (we’re totally on a first name basis, he just doesn’t really know about it yet) used a cool *free* tool to share all of his Twitter data. Since I love data, pretty ways to display data, and free data, I checked it out.

TweetStats is a lot of fun, it even helped me generate this cool word cloud to help me understand the top topics and phrases I’ve been Tweeting about. My mom would be proud, my tweets are very optimistic! Check out some of my favorite words: happy, love, excited, thanks, good and great.

But, the most important words on here in my eyes are: RT and you’re
It shows that I’m engaging in conversations with other people and sharing relevant content.

Check out the cloud, and visit TweetStats to create one of your own:

DonnaQueza Twitter word cloud

Tags: , , ,

About Donna Queza

I'm an optimist grounded in realism. That's what I love about working on the web -- the possibilities to be creative and distinctive are endless, but there's always a need for those reality-driven, data-fueld folks who make our dreams into realities. I like to think I hover somewhere in the middle - creative, quantifiable internet marketing solutions.

Give me your 2 cents!

