Spell Check

It’s Friday and I’m sleepy. But before I put a cork in this week, I reviewed the content for next week’s Reduce, Reuse, Recycle class. It was so good, I inspired myself to blog. However, since I’m about to join my dog on the floor for a nap, I took my own advice and recycled a little content from the Oatmeal.

After reading a blog post today that used the word “then” instead of “than” about five times, I thought this reminder was a good way to end the week.

Happy Friday!

Oh yeah, and in other good news, keep an eye out next week for an infographic created using content from the one and only Donna Queza – Marketing Optimist (that would be me).

Tags: , , , ,

About Donna Queza

I'm an optimist grounded in realism. That's what I love about working on the web -- the possibilities to be creative and distinctive are endless, but there's always a need for those reality-driven, data-fueld folks who make our dreams into realities. I like to think I hover somewhere in the middle - creative, quantifiable internet marketing solutions.

2 responses to “Spell Check”

  1. Christina Dely says :

    I am the QUEEN of spell check! I can’t imagine life without it!

    • Donna Queza says :

      I hear ya! I use it a lot too. But I like to stay on top of my their, there and they’re because spell check won’t catch those. If you need reminders, follow the Oatmeal link. There are so many good tips!

Give me your 2 cents!

